CIL ASSP Chapter Elections Notice!!

The following slate of officers has been presented by the nominating committee for the 2024-2025 Elections, according to our bylaws.     An electronic ballot has been sent on 5/28/24 and the election is open until 6/13/24 until 12:01am. 

2024-2025 Nominations
President – Kady Olson
President Elect – Stig Ruxlow
Treasurer – Chris Grieshaber
Secretary – Patrick Costello
Student Affairs – Amy Timmerman
Member at Large – Jim McNiff
Member at Large – Don Cooper
Member at Large – Audra Sargeant
Advisory Group Member – Mark Briggs

The Nominations Committee can be contacted by using the contact us page on   

The term of elected Chapter officers shall be July 1 to June 30