CIL ASSP 2021-2022 Election Results!

The results are in! Thank you to the members that participated in this election! Congratulations to the following officers that were elected.

Vicki Christy – President

Open – President Elect

Christi Brion – Secretary

Chris Greishaber – Treasurer

Student Affairs – Chris Grieshaber

Members at Large – Patrick Costello, Jim McNiff, Stig Ruxlow

Delegate – Don Cooper 

Any open or vacant positions will be filled according to the chapter bylaws. 

Please contact the officers through the contact us page on if you have an interest in serving as President Elect.  The chapter needs our members to be active and engaged.  Being a part of the chapter leadership is a great way to serve the chapter while developing and putting leadership skills into action.